House Music – Senssual Amsterdam 2021. Senssual Records presents the exclusive music selection for one of the most important events in the Electronic Dance Music industry annual agenda.

With professionals travelling from all over the world and dance lovers meeting up in Amsterdam for an amazing event, Senssual Records presents an essential selection of tracks from our international artists: Aaron Noise, Andy Lakey, Bonetti, Cisco Barcelo, Coxswain, Din Jay, Disk Nation, Hiva, J.R. Mark, Lola Pour, Mr.Tune, NUMA A TFIVE, Paco Caniza, Roberto Mocha, Simon Adams, Stefano Mango, Tom Silver.  Including an exclusive DJ Mix from the label boss Coxswain, to complete one more year Senssual ADE package. Buy-link