Senssual Amsterdam 2019, exclusive music selection for one of the most important events in the Electronic Dance Music industry annual agenda. ► Buy-link

With professionals travelling from all over the world and dance lovers meeting up in Amsterdam for an amazing event, Senssual Records presents an essential selection of tracks from our international artists roster: Andy Lakey, Coxswain & Jane Fox, Dj Tecnic, Franco Villaflor, Gil Everest, Javier Mio, Lukasz Gelardi, Maxi Villalba, Mathieu Gilabert, Phoniq, Tejota Bascunana, Rhythm Staircase, Rolando Becket, Sachi Toyama, Silva, The Mazker, and Tony Schwery.

Including an exclusive DJ Mix from the label boss Coxswain, to complete one more year Senssual ADE package.