Senssual Ibiza 2022 - Night mix by Coxswain

Senssual Records delivers one more year an amazing selection of the best house music from Ibiza season 2022, presented by Coxswain and featuring tracks from our international artists: Aaron Noise, Andrea Bittolo, BB White, Bonetti, Bruno Kauffmann, Cisco Barcelo, Chillin Therapy, Coxswain, D. Rossini, Dan Laino, Disco Ball’z, Disk Nation, Dj Shu-ma, Gangs Of Naples, Garas, Hiva, Italo Perez, Jean Barroka, Jo Paciello, J.B. Boogie, J.R. Mark, Mr Tune, Nick AG, Numa A Tfive, O.J Santos, Lola Pour, Oggie B, Paco Caniza, Red Met, Rhythm Staircase, Sabatino S, Sean Biddle, Simon Adams, Simone Pagliari, Stefano Mango, Swanky, Tom Silver and Toscana. Senssual Ibiza 2022 includes 2 DJ Mixes: Day & Night, by the label boss, Coxswain, fresh and groovy house music perfect for the dancefloor. Enjoy Senssual Records Music. Buy-link