Senssual Records delivers one more year at the end of the season the essential 2018 guide to this summer’s biggest tracks. An amazing selection of the best music from our international in-house artists: Coxswain & Jane Fox, Gil Everest, Andy Lakey, Tony Schwery, Ronny Rox, Rhythm Staircase, Ministry Lounge, Tejota Bascunana, Felix Gil, Franco Villaflor, Inaky Garcia, Mathieu Gilabert, So Pink Mafia.

Covering a wide range of electronic music styles: Deep House, Funky House, House music, Pop House and Tech House. Senssual Ibiza compilation includes a DJ Mix by the label boss, Coxswain. Great music selection, no matter if you are djing at a pool party or a night club, Senssual Ibiza 2018 will be the right choice. Buy-link